Standort Typ Institution homepage Telefon
Aalen R Ostalbklinikum www.ostalb-klinikum.de 07361 / 55-0
Bad Mergentheim R Caritaskrankenhaus GmbH www.ckbm.de 07931 / 58-0
Biberach L Sana-Kliniken www.kliniken-bc.de 07351 / 55-0
Bruchsal L Fürst-Stirum-Klinik www.krankenhaus-bruchsal.de 07251 / 708-0
Calw L Kreisklinikum Calw-Nagold /www.klinikverbund-suedwest.de 07051 / 14-0
Emmendingen L Kreiskrankenhaus Emmendingen www.krankenhaus-emmendingen.de 07641 / 454-0
Esslingen R Städtische Kliniken Esslingen www.klinikum-esslingen.de 0711 / 3103-0
Freiburg Ü Neurologische Universitätsklinik Freiburg www.ukl.uni-freiburg.de 0761 / 270-5367
Freudenstadt L Krankenhaus Freudenstadt www.klf-net.de 07441 / 54-0
Friedrichshafen R Städt. Krankenhaus Friedrichshafen www.klinikum-friedrichshafen.de 07541 / 96-0
Göppingen R Christophsbad www.christophsbad.de 07161 / 601-0
Göppingen L Klinik am Eichert www.kae.de 07161 / 64-0
Heidelberg Ü Neurologische Universitätsklinik Heidelberg www.klinikum.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 / 56-7842
Heidenheim R Klinikum Heidenheim www.kliniken-heidenheim.de 07321 / 33-0
Heilbronn R Klinik am Gesundbrunnen www.slk-kliniken.de/neurologie/ 07131 / 49-0
Karlsbad-Langensteinbach Ü Klinikum Karlsbad-Langensteinbach www.klinikum-karlsbad-langensteinbach.de 07202 / 61-0
Karlsruhe Ü Städtisches Klinikum, Neurologische Klinik www.klinikum-karlsruhe.de 0721 / 974-2230
Kirchheim unter Teck R Klinikum Kirchheim - Nürtingen www.kk-es.de 07021 / 88-0
Konstanz L Klinikum Konstanz www.klinikum-konstanz.de 07531 / 801-0
Lahr R Klinikum Lahr, Neurologische Klinik www.ortenau-klinikum.de 07821 / 93-0
Lörrach L Kreiskrankenhaus Lörrach www.klinloe.de 07621 / 416-0
Ludwigsburg Ü Klinikum Ludwigsburg, Neurologische Klinik www.klinikum-ludwigsburg.de 07141 / 99-0
Mannheim Ü Neurologische Universitätsklinik Mannheim www.schlaganfall.org 0621 / 383-2885
Mosbach L Neckar-Odenwald-Kliniken www.neckar-odenwald-kliniken.de 06261 / 83-0
Müllheim L HELIOS Klinik Müllheim www.helios-kliniken.de 07631 / 88-0
Mutlangen L Stauffer-Klinikum Schwäbisch Gmünd www.stauferklinikum.de 07171 / 701-1207
Offenburg R Klinikum Offenburg www.klinikum-offenburg.de 0781 / 472-0
Öhringen L Krankenhaus Öhringen www.hohenloher-krankenhaus.net 07941 / 692-0 
Pforzheim R Städt. Klinikum Pforzheim, Neurologie www.klinikum-pforzheim.de 07231 / 969-0
Rastatt L Kreiskrankenhaus Rastatt www.klinikum-mittelbaden.de 07222 / 389-0
Ravensburg Ü Krankenhaus St. Elisabeth www.oberschwabenklinik.de 0751 / 87-0
Reutlingen L Klinikum am Steinberg www.kreiskliniken-reutlingen.de 07121 / 200-0
Rottweil L Vinzenz-von-Paul-Hospital www.vvph.de 0741 / 241-0
Schorndorf L Rems-Murr-Klinik Schorndorf www.rems-murr-kliniken.de/schorndorf 07181 / 67-0
Schwäbisch Hall R Diakoniekrankenhaus Schwäbisch Hall www.diaksha.de 0791 / 753-0
Sigmaringen R Kliniken Landkreis Sigmaringen www.klksig.de 07571 / 100-0
Sindelfingen R Städt. Krankenhaus Sindelfingen www.klinikverbund-suedwest.de 07031 / 98-0
Singen L Hegau-Klinikum Singen www.hbh-kliniken.de 07731 / 89-0
Sinsheim L Kreiskrankenhaus Sinsheim www.grn.de/klinik-sinsheim 07261 / 66-0
Stuttgart Ü Bürgerhospital, Neurologische Klinik www.klinikum-stuttgart.de 0711 / 253-00
Stuttgart R Marienhospital Stuttgart www.marienhospital-stuttgart 0711 / 6489-2483
Tübingen Ü Neurologische Universitätsklinik Tübingen www.medizin.uni-tuebingen.de 07071 / 29-80456
Tuttlingen L Keisklinik Tuttlingen www.kreisklinik-tuttlingen.de 07461 / 97-0
Ulm Ü Neurologische Universitätsklinik Ulm www.uni-ulm.de/klinik 0731 / 177-0
Villigen-Schwenningen Ü Schwarzwald-Baar Klinikum www.sbk-vs.de 07721 / 93-0
Waldshut-Tiengen L Spital Waldshut GmbH www.spital-waldshut.de 07751 / 85-0
Wangen L Krankenhaus Wangen wangen.oberschwabenklinik.de 07522 / 96-0
Wertheim L Städt. Krankenhaus Wertheim www.krankenhaus-wertheim.de 09342 / 303-0
Winnenden R Rems-Murr-Kliniken Winnenden www.rems-murr-kliniken.de 07195 / 900-4900